ALIBABA LIVE STREAM 25/5

On the 25th of May, we will be present in another live broadcast on Alibaba’s marketplace portal.
This time our focus will be on 2 new chair models, the office chair and a gaming chair, so our customers and visitor can understand in detail all the functions and get a comparison with other competing brands. We also will reply to all your questions.

To access the broadcast, visit this link: https://bit.ly/3wEUA40

The time of the broadcast is:
New Zealand 19:30
Australia 17:30
Japan 16:30
Philippines 15:30
Singapore 15:30
Malaysia 15:30
Indonesia 14:30
Thailand 14:30
India 13:00
United Emirates 11:30
Europe 9:30

Live Stream

We will wait for you, don’t miss it